top of page
  • Afterglow iTunes
  • Afterglow Tidal
  • Afterglow Spotify
  • Afterglow Bandcamp




Tony André Johannessen - lead vocals

Morten Andreas Eriksen - electric & acoustic guitars, voice

Kristian Karl Hultgren - bass guitar, acoustic bass & double bass

Lars Fredrik Frøislie - keyboards & vocals

Martin Nordrum Kneppen - drums, percussion & recorder


Additional musicians:

Aage Moltke Schou - vibraphone, glockenspiel & percussion (Imperial Winter White & In Taberna)

Ketil Vestrum Einarsen - flutes & vocals (Imperial Winter White & In Taberna)

Sigrun Eng - cello (In Taberna)

Lars F. Frøislie - engineering, production & mixing

Jens Petter Nilsen - mastering

Trond Bråthen (RIP) - gatefold photo. Additional photos by Wobbler

Trine + Kim Design Studio - cover layout

Lars Fredrik Frøislie - cover painting

All music and lyrics made in 1999. The songs were finally recorded between June 2007 and October 2008 at Lars' place at Hønefoss and Oslo. Additional recordings at Aage's place in Heggedal and Jens Petter Nilsen's studio.

Wobbler, vocals, Afterglow
Wobbler, Morten, Afterglow, recording, guitar
Wobbler, Lars Fredrik Frøislie, keyboards, mellotron, moog, hammond
Wobbler, Afterglow, recording, Interlude, double bass, Kristian Hultgren
Wobbler, crumhorn, Martin Kneppen, The Haywain, Armoury
Wobbler, flute, Afterglow, Ketil Vestrum Einarsen, recording
Wobbler, cello, In Taberna, Afterglow
Wobbler, vibraphone, Afterglow
Wobbler, woods, Afterglow, Hinterland,
bottom of page